Twelve Nights Dramanice | Dramacool

Watch Twelve Night Engsub on Dramanice and Dramacool

Title: 열두밤 / Twelve Nights
Chinese Title: 十二夜
Also known as: 12 Days of Night
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 12 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: Channel A
Broadcast period: 2018-Oct-12 to 2018-Dec-28
Air time: Friday 23:00


This drama is a 100% Pre-Producution drama.

Han Yoo Kyung (Han Seung Yeon) takes a trip to Korea after graduating from college in the United States and ends up fighting with her boyfriend and breaking up. She meets Cha Hyun Oh (Shin Hyun Soo), who took an impulsive trip to Korea after quitting his job in Japan. The two share a walk on the beach and then part ways.

But Yoo Kyung and and Hyun Oh surprisingly keep bumping into each other over the course of three different trips and end up spending 12 nights together. Could this be just coincidence or something much more?


Main Cast

Han Seung Yeon as Han Yoo Kyung
– Park Seo Yeon as Yoo Kyung (young)
Shin Hyun Soo as Cha Hyun Oh
– Hong Jin Ki (홍진기) as Hyun Oh (young)

People in Bukchon

Jang Hyun sung as Baek Man (owner of Haehu guest house)
Yoo Joon Hong as Ban Goo Wol
Kim Do Wan as Yoon chan (Baek Man’s son)
– Hwang Jae Won as Yoon Chan (young)
Ye Soo jung as Yi Ri

People around Han Yoo Kyung

Lee Ye Eun as Kang Chae Won (Yoo Kyung’s close friend)
– Lee Young Eun as Chae Won (young)
Kim Bum Jin as Kwon Ki Tae (Yoo Kyung’s boyfriend)
Lee Joo Young (이주영) as Sopia

People around Cha Hyun Oh

Han Ji Eun as Park Sun Joo (Hyun Oh’s ex-girlfriend)
Lee Sun Tae (이선태) as Lee Kyu Jin (dancer)
Bret (브렛) as Thomas (dancer)


Cha Soo Yun as Yoon Hong Joo (Yoon Chan’s mother)
Sung Chang Hoon as Kim Jae Wook
Lee Gun Woo as Kang Eun Pyo
Kim Yi Kyung (김이경) as Joo Ah Reum
Hwang So Hee as Park Se Jung (writer)
Philip (펠리페) as Pierre
Kim Young Joon as Kang Suk
Han Da Sol as Chun Da Young

Production Credits

Director: Jung Hyun Soo
Screenwriter: Hwang Sook Mi

The Smile Has Left Your Eyes

Watch Kdram The Smile Has Left Your Eyes Engsub on Dramanice and Dramacool.

Title: 하늘에서 내리는 일억개의 별 / The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
also known as: Hundred Million Stars from the Sky
Chinese Title: 從天而降的一億顆星
Genre: Mystery, Thriller
Episodes: 16 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: tvN
Broadcast period: 2018-Oct-03 to 2018-Nov-22
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:30


This drama is based on “Sora Kara Furu Ichioku no Hoshi“ by Eriko Kitagawa.

It’s tell the story of two people who have a fateful meeting and continue to cross paths throughout their daily lives.


Main Cast

Seo In Guk as Kim Moo Young
Jung So Min as Yoo Jin Kang
Park Sung Woong as Yoo Jin Kook

People around Kim Moo Young

Go Min Shi as Im Yoo Ri
Yoo Jae Myung as Yang Kyung Mo
?? as Jang Se Ran

People around Yoo Jin Kang

Seo Eun Soo as Baek Seung Ah
Do Sang Woo as Jang Woo Sang

People around Yoo Jin Kook

Jang Young Nam as Tak So Jung
Kwon Soo Hyun as Eom Cho Rong

People around Ach Brewery

Lee Hong Bin as Noh Hee Joon
?? as CEO Jung Sang Yoon
?? as Brew Master / Kil Hyung Joo

Won Young Police Station

Choi Byung Mo as Lee Kyung Chul
Kim Seo Kyung as Hwang Gun
?? as Joo Ki Joo
Han Sa Myung as Lee Jae Min

People around Design lux

Park Min Jung as CEO Hwang
Lee Ji Min as Im So Yeon


Han Da Sol
Kim Sun Young

Production Credits

Production Company: Studio Dragon
Director: Yoo Je Won
Scriptwriter: Song Hye Jin